The Adamawa Internal Revenue Service has 7 Zonal Offices within the State and two Area Offices located at Lagos and


The Zonal Offices:

i)         Ganye Revenue Office – Mohamed Mustapha Way, Ganggalaso Ganye.  The zone covered Jada, Ganye Toungo Local Government Areas.

ii)                  Gombi Revenue Office – No: 3 Garin Dadi Road Sangere Gombi.  The zone covered Girei, Song, Gombi and Hong Local Government Areas.

iii)                Michika Revenue Office – No: 20 Buba Marwa Street, Sangere Michika.  The zone covered Michika and Madagali Local Government Areas.

iv)                Mubi Revenue Office – 16 GRA Road, Lokuwa Mubi.  The zone covered Mubi North, Mubi South and Maiha Local Government Areas.

v)                  Numan Revenue Office – No: 2 Hospital Road, Sabon Pegi Numan.  The zone covered Demsa, Numan, Shelleng, Lamurde and Guyuk Local Government Areas.

vi)                Jimeta Revenue Office – No: 47 Ahmadu Bello Way, Headquarters Building J/Yola.  The zone covered the metropolitan Yola North Local Government Areas.

vii)              Yola Revenue Office – Yola South Local Government Secretariat Yola Town.  The zone covered Mayo-Belwa, Yola South and Fufore Local Government Areas.